Contact us

Office Address

27 Furnival Street,

London

EC4A 1JQ

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 3409 2240

 

Editorial

Peter Ramsay, Editor-in-chief

peter.ramsay@pemedianetwork.com

Stuart Penson, Contributing editor

stuart.penson@pemedianetwork.com

Tom Young, Contributing editor

tom.young@pemedianetwork.com

Simon Ferrie, Editor (Asia Pacific & Sub-Saharan Africa)

simon.ferrie1986@gmail.com

Charles Waine, Americas correspondent

charles.waine@pemedianetwork.com

Rhys Timson, Digital & copy editor

rhys.timson@pemedianetwork.com

Polly Martin, Digital editorial assistant

polly.martin@pemedianetwork.com

 

General enquiries

editorial@petroleum-economist.com

 

Maps and cartographic services

Kevin Fuller, Manager

kevin.fuller@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2248

Peregrine Bush, Senior cartographic editor

peregrine.bush@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2249

 

General enquiries

cartographic@petroleum-economist.com

 

Subscriptions and renewals

Alastair Noakes, Head of subscription sales

alastair.noakes@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2244

 

 

Commercial

Owen Raw-Rees, Commercial manager

owen.raw-rees@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2241

Rachel McGhie, Events manager

rachel.mcghie@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2253

 

General enquiries

marketing@petroleum-economist.com